[NET][MC] Move NET CONFIG strings from net.exe to netmsg.dll.
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 6 Apr 2019 11:33:26 +0000 (13:33 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 6 Apr 2019 11:39:42 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
commit8120a5ec80b5fca7d045142b80124ad4a2361d70
tree649ab41e6352be90037ea7a525c72fdabeac8092
parentc7bebe40cbaf33906dbc2217c15b6e56f5278b6c
[NET][MC] Move NET CONFIG strings from net.exe to netmsg.dll.

Translators, please check the translations!
base/applications/network/net/cmdConfig.c
base/applications/network/net/lang/en-US.rc
base/applications/network/net/lang/es-ES.rc
base/applications/network/net/lang/pl-PL.rc
base/applications/network/net/lang/ro-RO.rc
base/applications/network/net/lang/ru-RU.rc
base/applications/network/net/lang/tr-TR.rc
base/applications/network/net/lang/zh-CN.rc
base/applications/network/net/lang/zh-TW.rc
base/applications/network/net/resource.h
sdk/include/reactos/mc/netmsgmsg.mc