[NTOS:MM] Implement and use MiAcquirePfnLockAtDpcLevel/MiReleasePfnLockFromDpcLevel. 154/head
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 22:36:34 +0000 (23:36 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 09:32:22 +0000 (10:32 +0100)
commit81532227b6be15f8f143e879c85f329e5a084c12
treeb7def97331fb1f8b67d10fa17b21b80901f3e925
parentda5949280c3c97449ebf0776936d62a58e5ed7a0
[NTOS:MM] Implement and use MiAcquirePfnLockAtDpcLevel/MiReleasePfnLockFromDpcLevel.
ntoskrnl/include/internal/mm.h
ntoskrnl/mm/ARM3/pool.c