[NTOS::Mm] Fix inverted check in MiWriteProtectSystemImage
authorTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Sun, 24 Feb 2019 12:24:26 +0000 (13:24 +0100)
committerTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Sun, 24 Feb 2019 19:34:02 +0000 (20:34 +0100)
commit81727760e4cb6f99368c96dc129e80e91e54f15e
tree20c2ac2e8caeac4d69b1ea6b5fac99a1a08e2702
parent07608028b31e76ef69c2025fe8572558650170e2
[NTOS::Mm] Fix inverted check in MiWriteProtectSystemImage
ntoskrnl/mm/ARM3/sysldr.c