[TRANSLATION] Add/Update Portuguese translation for some shell extensions (#2845)
authorJose Carlos Jesus <zecarlos1957@hotmail.com>
Mon, 1 Jun 2020 18:31:06 +0000 (19:31 +0100)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Mon, 1 Jun 2020 18:31:06 +0000 (20:31 +0200)
commit81891338654e7a8e557483555fba05bf31d586f9
treea149f1bfedafbc8fce33c5eb2091cbe2588b8325
parentb5af1eb44a29025055c092066bc711bc4348bd3c
[TRANSLATION]  Add/Update Portuguese translation for some shell extensions (#2845)

- Add translation for: devcpux, netplwiz, ntobjshex, stobject, zipfldr.
- Update translation for: sendmail.
dll/shellext/devcpux/lang/pt-PT.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/shellext/devcpux/processor.rc
dll/shellext/netplwiz/lang/pt-PT.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/shellext/netplwiz/netplwiz.rc
dll/shellext/ntobjshex/lang/pt-PT.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/shellext/ntobjshex/ntobjshex.rc
dll/shellext/sendmail/lang/pt-PT.rc
dll/shellext/stobject/lang/pt-PT.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/shellext/stobject/stobject.rc
dll/shellext/zipfldr/lang/pt-PT.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/shellext/zipfldr/zipfldr.rc