[BOOTDATA] Use a Win2k3-compatible TXTSETUP.SIF layout for the specification of the...
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 7 Jan 2018 00:47:52 +0000 (01:47 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Mon, 5 Nov 2018 22:35:12 +0000 (23:35 +0100)
commit81c0d8a256dc223aba35750134a3d4ff83929755
tree3187adc8962ab3bfe1abeac9d53bfc3c652d3360
parent3d137b05d16dfbd8a2c93e6485d28374acd3aeee
[BOOTDATA] Use a Win2k3-compatible TXTSETUP.SIF layout for the specification of the files list.

Also add detailed documentation about the meaning of each field, obtained from:
- my own tests;
- http://www.msfn.org/board/topic/125480-txtsetupsif-syntax/
- http://www.msfn.org/board/topic/127677-txtsetupsif-layoutinf-reference/

In addition, add a spreadsheet that helps generating the files list.

Note that the files source directory is "\reactos", until we use
per-architecture directories in the installation medium.
boot/bootdata/txtsetup.sif
boot/bootdata/txtsetup_sourcedisksfiles.ods [new file with mode: 0644]