[MKHIVE] Implement and use RegCloseKey().
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 22:29:04 +0000 (00:29 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 14 Oct 2018 13:59:41 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
commit81d435a181db3d7d0b93149dd61c971f5a0147ae
treeb16b0ec8437c3a8e75c0c9c32938844b1f428314
parent4caf3913242a0c908c29e0cc34ea6464e8149f9d
[MKHIVE] Implement and use RegCloseKey().
sdk/tools/mkhive/mkhive.h
sdk/tools/mkhive/reginf.c
sdk/tools/mkhive/registry.c