[TRANSLATION] Use correct font name in Chinese resources, Part 1/3, CORE-9566 (#221).
authorKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 12:17:31 +0000 (21:17 +0900)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 15:10:56 +0000 (16:10 +0100)
commit81d6232aa32f80b209be2c3c21310266f0e03e45
tree350a19c4909818b4740bd1520658f1fac22aa537
parent74f92c3d867a2d827e00e70dcf6e0295c40465c0
[TRANSLATION] Use correct font name in Chinese resources, Part 1/3, CORE-9566 (#221).

Localized resources should use the correct Chinese font names compatible with Windows.
15 files changed:
dll/win32/aclui/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/win32/aclui/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/win32/avifil32/lang/avifile_Zh.rc
dll/win32/browseui/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/win32/browseui/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/win32/comctl32/lang/comctl_Zh.rc
dll/win32/comdlg32/lang/cdlg_Zh.rc
dll/win32/credui/lang/credui_Zh.rc
dll/win32/cryptui/lang/cryptui_Zh.rc
dll/win32/devmgr/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/win32/devmgr/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/win32/ieframe/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/win32/ieframe/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/win32/iernonce/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/win32/iernonce/lang/zh-TW.rc