[CMAKE] Apply patch INF file for the SETUP SYSTEM registry hive that removes the... 561/head
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 22:18:29 +0000 (00:18 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 22:45:10 +0000 (00:45 +0200)
commit8269478385fa520c5be5756714980b6ab1613cc2
tree57676c220a7f92d0466807dc6b5a8addffac5d59
parent0b2b53b9c3e002276c6c034c8d43b9e7d8453d92
[CMAKE] Apply patch INF file for the SETUP SYSTEM registry hive that removes the entries in the Critical Device Database that cause problems with PnP setup during 1st-stage setup.
boot/bootdata/setupreg.inf [new file with mode: 0644]
sdk/cmake/CMakeMacros.cmake