[LOG2LINES] Enforce "Iso" type when unpacking the Iso file
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Sat, 23 Jun 2018 22:57:57 +0000 (00:57 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sun, 19 Aug 2018 15:39:15 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
commit8283a9ece21c27a0edd438a6c3e5c482dd4f67aa
treeb72b2a2992fafb3798ba2252db527fbf99e4b1d2
parent4b8f6d5eaba7d55dfd2e339d4d4564a62da1353b
[LOG2LINES] Enforce "Iso" type when unpacking the Iso file

Work around some "7z" dealing with files not named "*.iso" as "Cab" type.
Issue at least with "7-Zip [64]  9.20" on "Ubuntu 16.04".

CORE-14734
sdk/tools/log2lines/config.h