[DWNL] Add French translation
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 20:35:33 +0000 (22:35 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 20:36:10 +0000 (22:36 +0200)
commit82a7f083639e7036191baa13a1592aa212f70cbd
treec3339ffdbf54a5d99658ebf2aee20f99775fd5bb
parente1b82b5b91473a8f92826ca54b8d0e6a84616fe2
[DWNL] Add French translation
base/applications/network/dwnl/dwnl.rc
base/applications/network/dwnl/lang/fr-FR.rc [new file with mode: 0644]