[CSRSRV] Only when CSRSRV is compiled in debugging mode, should we display debugging...
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 14 Apr 2020 20:53:49 +0000 (22:53 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:06:58 +0000 (02:06 +0200)
commit835f3ef13dcc4e33726160055e21e10b536e014b
tree1a04796b0e34cd2f7352e9a17f104e17d2b8ba3b
parent37b2c1450cf067b327525ffcd39d63541eb7476c
[CSRSRV] Only when CSRSRV is compiled in debugging mode, should we display debugging messages and support debug breakpoints.

Also, trigger the less fatal breakpoints only if CSRSS/CSRSRV is being
debugged (the 'BeingDebugged' flag is set in the current PEB). This will
avoid any unhandled breakpoint exceptions when testing/fuzzing running
debug builds of ReactOS without any debugger attached.
subsystems/win32/csrsrv/api.c
subsystems/win32/csrsrv/procsup.c