[USBOHCI_NEW] Fix build.
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Fri, 11 May 2018 13:42:19 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Fri, 11 May 2018 13:44:19 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
commit837411e2927770ba60ebcf12bd5c3496e0dcfe5b
tree5511950e7784fca6285638cdcffe3ebb51fcbebe
parentc2089d5319ea1a12d5788d2fa798e5d08b1e3ef4
[USBOHCI_NEW] Fix build.
drivers/usb/usbohci_new/usbohci.h