[CONSRV] Implement support for file/directory drag-and-drop (#692). 692/head
authorKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 20:02:49 +0000 (05:02 +0900)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 9 Aug 2018 12:08:05 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
commit83891d28434deea87da05863c8ed937bfa7c6ef8
tree28cb8857250dc76716cb765b9bb50073cbf3d142
parent7d6bda16c61faac1ccf0c1e0a3d26a3260ca9efd
[CONSRV] Implement support for file/directory drag-and-drop (#692).
CORE-14833
win32ss/user/winsrv/consrv.cmake
win32ss/user/winsrv/consrv/frontends/gui/conwnd.c