[NTOS:CM] Set and reset the CMHIVE HiveIsLoading flag adequately. Fix an assertion...
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 23:54:59 +0000 (00:54 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 00:21:35 +0000 (01:21 +0100)
commit83fdb9a6d96ac86b4b02afc716a421336a6f2903
treec070deab3a80e003af0b63354dd1c3203b54bcb1
parent86800fc4981b485949e055998c1c2ccaf0f3dd9a
[NTOS:CM] Set and reset the CMHIVE HiveIsLoading flag adequately. Fix an assertion in CmFlushKey() and reset the CMHIVE ViewLockOwner when releasing the view lock.
ntoskrnl/config/cmapi.c
ntoskrnl/config/cminit.c