[NTOSKRNL] Don't emit hard errors for the calling thread if hard errors have been...
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 1 Apr 2018 13:53:49 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 1 Apr 2018 20:50:33 +0000 (22:50 +0200)
commit842605e3ef6c3673d8846181787c1f671a2e8c24
treec3e3386254c67ea5c23d76ce3a034de5505e4730
parent3a0ecb3dc858f98cbff653afd6c892f2941ac836
[NTOSKRNL] Don't emit hard errors for the calling thread if hard errors have been disabled for this thread on user-mode side.
ntoskrnl/ex/harderr.c