[SNDVOL32] Fix parsing dialog icons
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 20:32:51 +0000 (23:32 +0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 12:57:44 +0000 (13:57 +0100)
commit8467d6edd111c8bd47a3ab1d7970f386fa951b3b
tree71713fa014c57c4f915bc7e3f0d5440fcd9c1de5
parent0eaeb9de4c2016e4bfd84590d4f811bcb965801f
[SNDVOL32] Fix parsing dialog icons
base/applications/sndvol32/dialog.c