[WIN32K] Revert NtGdiStretchDIBitsInternal to Previous Logic (#3774)
authorDoug Lyons <douglyons@douglyons.com>
Fri, 2 Jul 2021 22:34:43 +0000 (17:34 -0500)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Fri, 2 Jul 2021 22:34:43 +0000 (00:34 +0200)
commit847b037fe98ec14bdcea2cd9c3d356fecaa895cc
treeecc9b423d5f77ad0de40c1afbb24212d03d84b7a
parent650cd772346c40ae6b3f237f277fb487d72801e9
[WIN32K] Revert NtGdiStretchDIBitsInternal to Previous Logic (#3774)

Fixes gdi32:dib / gdi32:bitmap tests and SIMS graphics.
JIRA issue: CORE-16236
win32ss/gdi/ntgdi/dibobj.c