[APPHELP_APITEST] Fix a Clang-Cl warning about a memcmp() call
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 10:23:25 +0000 (11:23 +0100)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 19:42:14 +0000 (20:42 +0100)
commit84a9284a3f1ddcbd8892b556da6955b6fadc8d08
tree39c5334a2f19307e0b32763faaead34b91834e5d
parent601871955f030d3eb38ca1c933b4be6f00c43c63
[APPHELP_APITEST] Fix a Clang-Cl warning about a memcmp() call

"warning: argument to 'sizeof' in 'memcmp' call is the same pointer type 'SDBQUERYRESULT_VISTA *' (aka 'struct tagSDBQUERYRESULT_VISTA *') as the destination; expected 'SDBQUERYRESULT_VISTA' (aka 'struct tagSDBQUERYRESULT_VISTA') or an explicit length [-Wsizeof-pointer-memaccess]"

CORE-14306
modules/rostests/apitests/apphelp/env.c