[SDK] Add initial verifier header.
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 22:05:06 +0000 (00:05 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sat, 12 May 2018 11:34:36 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
commit84d7db2c574382b5d63859a9670cd0c5633f241a
tree6860499bb8c79a7da9ff709afa9c708ce24c84b3
parent5a68fbeb43bd9c5ddbff3b83b82815f842b03e02
[SDK] Add initial verifier header.
sdk/include/reactos/verifier.h [new file with mode: 0644]