[OSK] General refactoring
authorBișoc George <fraizeraust99@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 15:35:30 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 18:35:17 +0000 (20:35 +0200)
commit84e162e66939a3e370d74196a6983840468fee4d
treefa1508c1c44c5965ee4abe672d5de335ab68ab6c
parent65f42596cefa26c725b3c93612beb48ca198bf60
[OSK] General refactoring

- Replace the existing header files in favour to a pre-compiled header instead. Furthermore, move all the function prototypes in the pre-compiled header.
- As per the prototype definitions, LoadDataFromRegistry() and SaveDataToRegistry() mustn't accept any number of parameters.
- Rename rsrc.rc to osk.rc (main resource file) as most of user-mode applications name have their main resource as the same application's name anyways.
- When querying and saving the data to registry, use only one value, greatly reducing the bloat of variables (as per the Hermes Belusca's request on #1729 PR).
- Update the header description reflecting the official ReactOS Coding style guidelines.
base/applications/osk/CMakeLists.txt
base/applications/osk/main.c
base/applications/osk/main.h [deleted file]
base/applications/osk/osk.h [deleted file]
base/applications/osk/osk.rc [moved from base/applications/osk/rsrc.rc with 87% similarity]
base/applications/osk/osk_res.h
base/applications/osk/precomp.h [new file with mode: 0644]
base/applications/osk/settings.c
base/applications/osk/settings.h [deleted file]