[MODE] Use more translated strings. CORE-12178
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 29 Apr 2018 14:56:33 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 29 Apr 2018 14:57:11 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
commit84e78e6a15680cf2e59796f8554a1fd2dd28e128
tree615311e53d5dae1ca76c1cee1b48323c0e45cb2f
parentb6ebd50d3f75e61f098b08b7fd23841c642c267c
[MODE] Use more translated strings. CORE-12178
base/applications/cmdutils/mode/lang/de-DE.rc
base/applications/cmdutils/mode/lang/en-US.rc
base/applications/cmdutils/mode/lang/ro-RO.rc
base/applications/cmdutils/mode/lang/ru-RU.rc
base/applications/cmdutils/mode/lang/tr-TR.rc
base/applications/cmdutils/mode/lang/zh-CN.rc
base/applications/cmdutils/mode/mode.c
base/applications/cmdutils/mode/resource.h