[SETUPLIB][USETUP] Remove CurrentDisk/Partition from the partlist lib code, and move...
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 5 Mar 2019 00:42:33 +0000 (01:42 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 10 Mar 2019 23:05:37 +0000 (00:05 +0100)
commit84f3e2df5dc4527e950fd922155e7599733ca0b1
tree0d749a8d211794edc7443017d47bd90a7f72cb6b
parent0d9ebb67ce6a762f8f3f29db9ec39c2aaee3dc3a
[SETUPLIB][USETUP] Remove CurrentDisk/Partition from the partlist lib code, and move these into the UI code.

- Add also some validation ASSERTs and simplify the code here and there.

- The installation partition is called "InstallPartition", while the
  global "CurrentPartition" is the disk region currently selected in
  the partition UI list, on which prtitioning operations are effectued.

- Extend CheckActiveSystemPartition() to use an optional alternative
  disk or partition in case the actual system partition (present in the
  first disk) cannot be used, e.g. because we don't support writes on it.
base/setup/lib/setuplib.c
base/setup/lib/setuplib.h
base/setup/lib/utils/partlist.c
base/setup/lib/utils/partlist.h
base/setup/reactos/drivepage.c
base/setup/usetup/partlist.c
base/setup/usetup/partlist.h
base/setup/usetup/usetup.c