[HDAUDBUS] Handle responses in a DPC instead of the ISR.
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 13:34:23 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 09:06:18 +0000 (10:06 +0100)
commit8530ae99509ae81041fdbc98b336467a84f88243
tree7555e514a2130dda44f2a1a8d81945b0cbe245bd
parenta7431880bd74382fb1b35b294e16667ca2cfadbb
[HDAUDBUS] Handle responses in a DPC instead of the ISR.
drivers/wdm/audio/hdaudbus/fdo.cpp
drivers/wdm/audio/hdaudbus/hdaudbus.cpp
drivers/wdm/audio/hdaudbus/hdaudbus.h