[GFLAGS] Implement imagefile options 939/head
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 15:11:51 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 21:13:51 +0000 (23:13 +0200)
commit8543622a720978599e4353810ec9c94a0ded36bd
treee4feba1e48fc6a5251b1c7b22d8e95af47a1e01d
parentec621270a17aef6c97827b28fefa11e987a06335
[GFLAGS] Implement imagefile options
modules/rosapps/applications/cmdutils/gflags/CMakeLists.txt
modules/rosapps/applications/cmdutils/gflags/gflags.c
modules/rosapps/applications/cmdutils/gflags/gflags.h
modules/rosapps/applications/cmdutils/gflags/imagefile.c [new file with mode: 0644]