[APPSHIM_APITEST] Add tests for ForceDXSetupSuccess
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Thu, 7 Mar 2019 20:18:52 +0000 (21:18 +0100)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sun, 10 Mar 2019 11:45:34 +0000 (12:45 +0100)
commit854af7f332381499fc4e8686aedb79a73d03b201
treebc9876af5ed05d0a8814fd8860408ccf90f2e4e5
parent76af1fb019029a3cd12928b6d971ece20490e42e
[APPSHIM_APITEST] Add tests for ForceDXSetupSuccess
modules/rostests/apitests/appshim/forcedxsetup.c [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/rostests/apitests/appshim/layer_hooks.c
modules/rostests/apitests/appshim/testlist.c