[WIN32SS][NTDDRAW] Get complexity of visible region in DxEngGetDCState (#2604)
authorOleg Dubinskiy <oleg.dubinskij2013@yandex.ua>
Fri, 1 May 2020 13:57:11 +0000 (16:57 +0300)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Fri, 1 May 2020 13:57:11 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
commit855bf46399b0f3c852250cccf11fb655e536be78
treea2ceb563563c2ca1fbf62e3598eae81876ae93d0
parent8bd6b9b6c204c513a37569c291198a8a5f214cb0
[WIN32SS][NTDDRAW] Get complexity of visible region in DxEngGetDCState (#2604)

CORE-7733

Get the complexity of visible region in the DxEngGetDCState() function, according to its remarks.
This implementation returns a number of rectangles that make up the region, similarly to as it done in REGION_Complexity() function:
https://git.reactos.org/?p=reactos.git;a=blob;f=win32ss/gdi/ntgdi/region.c;h=38bf3d377fa805e9db8768774c4fc473590252d0;hb=HEAD#l573
It is required by MS ddraw.dll when calling win32k/dxg functions during launching DirectDraw test or any DirectX 1 - 7 apps/games.
win32ss/reactx/ntddraw/dxeng.c