[USBOHCI_NEW] Add license headers.
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sat, 8 Sep 2018 08:12:39 +0000 (10:12 +0200)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sat, 8 Sep 2018 08:15:52 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
commit855df84fb2967d7ac0c855a27b207dad64ba46a0
tree8fe449902ade4f2e48cbb60fbe817d2ff03f8e83
parent7554829576754dd2e4de85f40d32f54d23e45925
[USBOHCI_NEW] Add license headers.
drivers/usb/usbohci_new/dbg_ohci.h
drivers/usb/usbohci_new/hardware.h
drivers/usb/usbohci_new/roothub.c
drivers/usb/usbohci_new/usbohci.c
drivers/usb/usbohci_new/usbohci.h