[WIN32SS] fix font extent.
authorKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 09:10:36 +0000 (18:10 +0900)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 19:10:35 +0000 (21:10 +0200)
commit85ae8421055f51eac48cb3d8acce47a7cd715982
tree9cc89306703334a2bd44fed38eea65467b969a46
parentb10dd06aa5254bf7b7caa8c3a793ee28182db6a2
[WIN32SS] fix font extent.
CORE-13840
win32ss/gdi/ntgdi/freetype.c