[MAGNIFY] Fix the magnification ratio bug for CORE-14946 (#823)
authorLuRenJia <loli@lurenjia.in>
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 12:36:28 +0000 (20:36 +0800)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 12:36:28 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
commit85bbd69caee7087f93e88ed81c7f18fa3dac48d1
treea7dc69ed5cfae016596098b0054f6cc93081c7e9
parent39dc3cdaf6dbd5bbb9187f5b407300be1a9803a2
[MAGNIFY] Fix the magnification ratio bug for CORE-14946 (#823)

This bug was caused by leaving the magnify window unrefreshed when updating the "Magnification Level" ComboBox.
CORE-14946
base/applications/magnify/magnifier.c