[D3DX9_24 => 43] Sync with Wine Staging 2.16. CORE-13762
authorAmine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
Sun, 8 Oct 2017 08:25:43 +0000 (09:25 +0100)
committerAmine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
Sun, 8 Oct 2017 10:48:29 +0000 (11:48 +0100)
commit85d9a38ac0413ee49f23b033ad263676691386ba
tree01b992680f962852a347d88456b6858b5c422d0a
parent2f8e6f711cba383e981a19d24b5a29a7bb94b616
[D3DX9_24 => 43] Sync with Wine Staging 2.16. CORE-13762
34 files changed:
dll/directx/wine/d3dx9_24/d3dx9_24.spec
dll/directx/wine/d3dx9_25/d3dx9_25.spec
dll/directx/wine/d3dx9_26/d3dx9_26.spec
dll/directx/wine/d3dx9_27/d3dx9_27.spec
dll/directx/wine/d3dx9_28/d3dx9_28.spec
dll/directx/wine/d3dx9_29/d3dx9_29.spec
dll/directx/wine/d3dx9_30/d3dx9_30.spec
dll/directx/wine/d3dx9_31/d3dx9_31.spec
dll/directx/wine/d3dx9_32/d3dx9_32.spec
dll/directx/wine/d3dx9_33/d3dx9_33.spec
dll/directx/wine/d3dx9_34/d3dx9_34.spec
dll/directx/wine/d3dx9_35/d3dx9_35.spec
dll/directx/wine/d3dx9_36/CMakeLists.txt
dll/directx/wine/d3dx9_36/d3dx9_36.spec
dll/directx/wine/d3dx9_36/d3dx9_36_main.c
dll/directx/wine/d3dx9_36/d3dx9_36_private.h
dll/directx/wine/d3dx9_36/effect.c
dll/directx/wine/d3dx9_36/math.c
dll/directx/wine/d3dx9_36/mesh.c
dll/directx/wine/d3dx9_36/preshader.c [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/directx/wine/d3dx9_36/shader.c
dll/directx/wine/d3dx9_36/sprite.c
dll/directx/wine/d3dx9_36/surface.c
dll/directx/wine/d3dx9_36/texture.c
dll/directx/wine/d3dx9_36/util.c
dll/directx/wine/d3dx9_36/volume.c
dll/directx/wine/d3dx9_37/d3dx9_37.spec
dll/directx/wine/d3dx9_38/d3dx9_38.spec
dll/directx/wine/d3dx9_39/d3dx9_39.spec
dll/directx/wine/d3dx9_40/d3dx9_40.spec
dll/directx/wine/d3dx9_41/d3dx9_41.spec
dll/directx/wine/d3dx9_42/d3dx9_42.spec
dll/directx/wine/d3dx9_43/d3dx9_43.spec
media/doc/README.WINE