[WIN32K:NTGDI] Fix more uses of RtlCreateUnicodeString. CORE-14271
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Wed, 31 Jan 2018 11:34:41 +0000 (12:34 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Wed, 31 Jan 2018 11:35:30 +0000 (12:35 +0100)
commit862b82f3fac4ab952c556ffdfde6b8164cd3117c
tree716f2243a70d58c9ecd16cc2d26f661b35e3c497
parent912434849f7770f3fd4d6646ecc2846ff285f502
[WIN32K:NTGDI] Fix more uses of RtlCreateUnicodeString. CORE-14271

Addendum to 7f687154a0fe47826d8047f1a4f9cfd93414d45f. Spotted by Herm├Ęs.
win32ss/gdi/ntgdi/freetype.c