[MSVCRT_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 2.16. CORE-13762
authorAmine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 11:22:20 +0000 (12:22 +0100)
committerAmine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 21:30:16 +0000 (22:30 +0100)
commit867a81a46b961ce272632ab026f9274ff4920e9a
tree08310780fb79463fa3dbf5930fed1670ebce95e9
parentcd5b3048615428524ed3be57aeeaa04e41545fc1
[MSVCRT_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 2.16. CORE-13762
modules/rostests/winetests/msvcrt/CMakeLists.txt
modules/rostests/winetests/msvcrt/file.c
modules/rostests/winetests/msvcrt/heap.c
modules/rostests/winetests/msvcrt/string.c