[MSGINA] Update Indonesian translation.
authorMas Ahmad Muhammad <m.charly81@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 02:49:11 +0000 (09:49 +0700)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 15:31:50 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
commit867fdc24d9bc5e0c6170146ed5de6009ef10ddfa
treea94db6417bf18760668810cce1218c3d4a3b893f
parent31a28ab9e7a70d85b4c6cfe5b06a5183b1131763
[MSGINA] Update Indonesian translation.
dll/win32/msgina/lang/id-ID.rc