[ROSAUTOTEST] A timeout of 120 seconds kills the msi:action test prematurely, so...
authorColin Finck <colin@reactos.org>
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 08:30:24 +0000 (10:30 +0200)
committerColin Finck <colin@reactos.org>
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 08:31:02 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
commit86ae6b029fd4d18db885edd12275dc8b120814e4
tree9cbc82481a769768fbb0eb88de8c9fb5939a53a6
parentb7ab90d93287ffc02d4c2f2603630d9660fc367a
[ROSAUTOTEST] A timeout of 120 seconds kills the msi:action test prematurely, so increase it to 170 seconds.

This is still below the 180 seconds before sysreg2 kills the entire VM.
I've added a comment to clarify that.
modules/rostests/rosautotest/CWineTest.cpp