[USBHUB] Correcting L"USB\\Vid_0000&Pid_0000" for case BusQueryDeviceID in USBH_PdoQu...
authorVadim Galyant <vgal@rambler.ru>
Sat, 6 Jan 2018 03:55:09 +0000 (12:55 +0900)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 17:59:21 +0000 (18:59 +0100)
commit86af8d49fbba6539d6207fbcf9a49d6a51d8b41e
tree9d86c09d0e73a54087a3cbcec94aec53c5e82bac
parent789881672a47f69af454e52bf4be7e855b0b9d30
[USBHUB] Correcting L"USB\\Vid_0000&Pid_0000" for case BusQueryDeviceID in USBH_PdoQueryId() if INIT_PORT_FAILED.
drivers/usb/usbhub_new/pnp.c