[UBTRFS] Upgrade to 1.5
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 18:34:14 +0000 (19:34 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 18:35:43 +0000 (19:35 +0100)
commit86ee9b0cc20186afe9e2f1c27e24c0e8da206c66
tree57d8e9d7f2904278ba53a33fa7bfac8fe153714d
parent62e630de4c8c43542a04a848a0f2abf89e15f4ed
[UBTRFS] Upgrade to 1.5

CORE-16494
dll/win32/ubtrfs/ubtrfs.rc
media/doc/README.FSD
sdk/lib/fslib/btrfslib/btrfslib.c