[BOOTDATA][SETUPLIB][REACTOS] INF support fixes.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 17:09:53 +0000 (18:09 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Mon, 5 Nov 2018 23:04:19 +0000 (00:04 +0100)
commit86f31289ef9c05d59e1f285d2a364ac5b52aaa0c
tree0c82996d399c3ac328706cd87d693175e432f58e
parent42758b303bd006f8a1ef4a362357e5d040d896ea
[BOOTDATA][SETUPLIB][REACTOS] INF support fixes.

- BOOTDATA: Use standard INF signature string, so that they can be
  opened successfully using ReactOS' or Windows' setupapi.dll with
  the INF_STYLE_WIN4 style.

- SETUPLIB: Use the correct INF_STYLE_* INF styles in SpInfOpenInfFile() calls.

- REACTOS : Switch thread locale to user-specified LocaleId when calling
  SetupOpenInfFileW(), so that the correct localized strings are used.
14 files changed:
base/setup/lib/install.c
base/setup/lib/setuplib.c
base/setup/reactos/spapisup/infsupp.c
boot/bootdata/caroots.inf
boot/bootdata/hivebcd.inf
boot/bootdata/hivecls.inf
boot/bootdata/hivedef.inf
boot/bootdata/hiveinst.inf
boot/bootdata/hivesft.inf
boot/bootdata/hivesys.inf
boot/bootdata/livecd.inf
boot/bootdata/packages/reactos.dff.in
boot/bootdata/setupreg.inf
boot/bootdata/txtsetup.sif