[RUNONCE] Add Indonesian translation. (#1598)
authorMas Ahmad Muhammad <m.charly81@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Jun 2019 22:03:51 +0000 (05:03 +0700)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 13:52:09 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
commit8725d12db37ec7ce45489f2ac2e4e4d1eeac47a8
treee9a471d8c782282d0946ad0cc41c40c75f794d7b
parentba4f067a5cbe7f67c6ec2704599b395f4159d38f
[RUNONCE] Add Indonesian translation. (#1598)
base/system/runonce/lang/id-ID.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
base/system/runonce/runonce.rc