[ROSAPPS:PARTINFO] Implement display of IOCTL_DISK_GET_DRIVE_LAYOUT_EX info, for...
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 02:15:32 +0000 (03:15 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 02:33:40 +0000 (03:33 +0100)
commit878186b0c5672f557437a6d93412d75946c45e58
tree50c28e06541f89481cac6e0ca418098f455593b0
parent118fa50269c8af2a14dcab9ca97db7c4a42f4dac
[ROSAPPS:PARTINFO] Implement display of IOCTL_DISK_GET_DRIVE_LAYOUT_EX info, for both MBR and GPT disks.
modules/rosapps/applications/sysutils/utils/partinfo/partinfo.c