[FREELDR] Add missing VideoSetTextCursorPosition handler for Xbox
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 23:36:17 +0000 (02:36 +0300)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 23:47:34 +0000 (01:47 +0200)
commit87845a1cc25d07abcde1d25e62cfea78aeadd571
tree87677f3a8c4c9ba987a2ca82efaf59b0ff00dd65
parentfca051a1d14eca42db03593300fba5600dddf68e
[FREELDR] Add missing VideoSetTextCursorPosition handler for Xbox

This fixes null pointer call bug, which was revealed in 85d44fc. Spotted by Mark Jansen. CORE-16216

Co-authored-by: Mark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
boot/freeldr/freeldr/arch/i386/machxbox.c