[RPCRT4] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
authorAmine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
Sun, 4 Mar 2018 22:48:59 +0000 (23:48 +0100)
committerAmine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
Sun, 4 Mar 2018 22:49:21 +0000 (23:49 +0100)
commit87a48c832a48c128a7fae6565407f0d56204da69
tree3fb770b433b670afa1a90246e22feac299ddd8c2
parent643e6bf382c7aa12a6a947ee5653e29d6528ffca
[RPCRT4] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
27 files changed:
dll/win32/rpcrt4/cproxy.c
dll/win32/rpcrt4/cpsf.c
dll/win32/rpcrt4/cstub.c
dll/win32/rpcrt4/ndr_clientserver.c
dll/win32/rpcrt4/ndr_contexthandle.c
dll/win32/rpcrt4/ndr_es.c
dll/win32/rpcrt4/ndr_fullpointer.c
dll/win32/rpcrt4/ndr_marshall.c
dll/win32/rpcrt4/ndr_misc.h
dll/win32/rpcrt4/ndr_ole.c
dll/win32/rpcrt4/ndr_stubless.c
dll/win32/rpcrt4/ndr_stubless.h
dll/win32/rpcrt4/precomp.h
dll/win32/rpcrt4/rpc_assoc.c
dll/win32/rpcrt4/rpc_assoc.h
dll/win32/rpcrt4/rpc_async.c
dll/win32/rpcrt4/rpc_binding.c
dll/win32/rpcrt4/rpc_binding.h
dll/win32/rpcrt4/rpc_defs.h
dll/win32/rpcrt4/rpc_epmap.c
dll/win32/rpcrt4/rpc_message.c
dll/win32/rpcrt4/rpc_message.h
dll/win32/rpcrt4/rpc_server.c
dll/win32/rpcrt4/rpc_server.h
dll/win32/rpcrt4/rpc_transport.c
dll/win32/rpcrt4/rpcrt4_main.c
media/doc/README.WINE