[NTOS:IO] iomgr.c: Add a missing '#if defined(KDBG)'
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Sat, 8 Jun 2019 02:16:20 +0000 (04:16 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 15:36:49 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
commit87a625bd6c45f3244818a56e2087fc93fad04198
treef3edcb23969473ed7e35bca57a726a950b7a9ed9
parentd60acd88cb7e1a7a113c6d41c0e4d8be9ed9dab8
[NTOS:IO] iomgr.c: Add a missing '#if defined(KDBG)'
ntoskrnl/io/iomgr/iomgr.c