[WIN32SS][NTUSER] Fix PostTimeMessage message time
authorKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 12:12:59 +0000 (21:12 +0900)
committerGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 20:59:36 +0000 (22:59 +0200)
commit87bfbb3ec7a22d809f9116b848ea090c5c6fe104
tree12e8f884e96b856054747f614327a6d28f9b01e0
parent249d55f4a05cd6ffd87641ddb6dc52b948834285
[WIN32SS][NTUSER] Fix PostTimeMessage message time
win32ss/user/ntuser/timer.c