[LPK] Small fix and a related comment. (#890)
authorBaruch Rutman <peterooch@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 15:10:10 +0000 (18:10 +0300)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Mon, 8 Oct 2018 14:17:42 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
commit87c529a537d1c92610fc2a3e41a25079d86db180
tree2880bb86e27f8d7cbeaaee8625dd04502d6bd40f
parent17d4df8102562e22bd8f88af689cf1cb4f986850
[LPK] Small fix and a related comment. (#890)

[LPK][USER32] Fix reading layout checks.

- Both functions don't care about DT_RTLREADING flag.
- Added a different method to check reading order.

[USER32] Remove gcc-build breaker semicolon.
dll/win32/lpk/lpk.c
win32ss/user/user32/windows/font.c