[SHELL32] Don't show error when closing disk prop sheet (#144)
authorKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 09:27:20 +0000 (18:27 +0900)
committerGiannis Adamopoulos <johnyadams@outlook.com>
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 09:27:20 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
commit87d276f05d673e53a413269099eeb1e7882ec825
treecc28b75f485e92d3ce9703b58b9233ba753da32d
parentd85023c9c976ec002dcde33514252678d2be79f8
[SHELL32] Don't show error when closing disk prop sheet (#144)

CORE-14035
dll/win32/shell32/dialogs/drive.cpp
dll/win32/shell32/dialogs/fprop.cpp
dll/win32/shell32/folders/CDrivesFolder.cpp
dll/win32/shell32/wine/shell32_main.h