[DHCPCSVC] Fix a memory leak in bind_lease introduced in r14645 (!). CORE-14353
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 10:28:55 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 10:53:34 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
commit87d3fdf99e8fa100b88af9983c15873212d9c148
treeaeaaf5e3f5cf95e3cc30723095b6d838ee92390f
parent22037684e42e29abc99a9a280278b16305eaa2e2
[DHCPCSVC] Fix a memory leak in bind_lease introduced in r14645 (!). CORE-14353
base/services/dhcpcsvc/dhcp/dhclient.c