[HAL] Eliminate tail calls from HalpHardwareInterruptLevel. CORE-14076 178/head
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 18 Feb 2018 11:51:16 +0000 (12:51 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 18 Feb 2018 12:06:44 +0000 (13:06 +0100)
commit888ace4397f8c4e1c5336b862b857f41dc857798
tree20114e15ec4b37f6ebfb5686ee905a227d36b2c8
parentb4453242f7d7e71329b05b721066f11465add86e
[HAL] Eliminate tail calls from HalpHardwareInterruptLevel. CORE-14076
hal/halx86/up/pic.S
hal/halx86/up/pic.c