[COM_APITEST] Add some interfaces.
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Fri, 2 Mar 2018 13:15:08 +0000 (14:15 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Fri, 2 Mar 2018 14:23:13 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
commit88b9b90337a1e9ec77c3c033cf4dc9cef7f60725
tree9dfae2f9d5139272bb72e17559bb4e8a96cab087
parentb3bd2aabe1cc8558eb0bf6bfa041b686c9bf6156
[COM_APITEST] Add some interfaces.
modules/rostests/apitests/com/com_apitest.c