[NTDLL_APITEST] Add test for RtlComputePrivatizedDllName_U
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sat, 2 Feb 2019 01:31:48 +0000 (02:31 +0100)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Thu, 7 Feb 2019 17:48:49 +0000 (18:48 +0100)
commit88cd8d681c15fb06bd417985fe2c873df688a3e9
tree5207c0e698d4d5749abc64c5a4786c3a12476b25
parente1aae1c62075dbddfc2e1a5d1f023fa84d8ce724
[NTDLL_APITEST] Add test for RtlComputePrivatizedDllName_U
modules/rostests/apitests/ntdll/CMakeLists.txt
modules/rostests/apitests/ntdll/RtlComputePrivatizedDllName_U.c [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/rostests/apitests/ntdll/testlist.c