[QEDIT_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 2.16. CORE-13762
authorAmine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 12:29:32 +0000 (13:29 +0100)
committerAmine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 12:47:37 +0000 (13:47 +0100)
commit8901d24b00e912b07e0399f001fff818b8f194cd
treed8363815bf0fd2f30632c0118679f6beec1c6a30
parentbff534936af398e6a6c0ac73c8e93a6b11b7c268
[QEDIT_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 2.16. CORE-13762
modules/rostests/winetests/qedit/CMakeLists.txt
modules/rostests/winetests/qedit/testlist.c
modules/rostests/winetests/qedit/timeline.c [new file with mode: 0644]